Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Trey Nelms

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Trey Nelms

4.9 out of 5 (17 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mae Burrows

Mae Burrows

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Trey and his team do an excellent job. I was recently in a car accident and had a difficult time. I felt as if Trey and his team were with me all the way! I highly recommend them! This team is the reason why I stick with State Farm- THANK YOU TREY, JORDAN AND ENTIRE TEAM!!!"
Profile photo of Zack

Zack

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service time and time again. Would recommend this place to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Keisha Freeman,CPhT

Keisha Freeman,CPhT

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"He is very knowledgeable and very trustworthy"
Profile photo of Bobby McCrary

Bobby McCrary

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Great service and a great price."
Profile photo of Michael Warren

Michael Warren

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"I'm moving to Chattanooga. They have been very helpful in getting me set up with a condo owner's policy"
Profile photo of Shanika Marsh

Shanika Marsh

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nice caring people that care about your insurance rates"
Profile photo of Allspect Home Inspections

Allspect Home Inspections

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was already a customer of State Farm but I didn't have Trey and his people servicing my policies. I don't speak the language and really didn't understand my coverages. I gave him my files for personal and business and In less than 30 minutes he made me understand my policies, increased my coverages, decreased my deductibles and decreased my monthly payments by almost $100. You're throwing money away until you call Trey."
Profile photo of Katie Oliver

Katie Oliver

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trey and Todd were so helpful! Answered all of my questions and gave such excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Price

Caitlin Price

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trey and his team members do a phenomenal job! They took the time to talk with me to determine the most appropriate policies and levels of coverage for my family and me. I know that if I ever have any questions or concerns they will address them quickly and efficiently. They helped give me peace of mind knowing I am covered for whatever life may have in store. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of bhavya hemant

bhavya hemant

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Trey is very helpful and knowledgeable.He is always available to answer our queries."
Profile photo of Justina Holmes

Justina Holmes

November 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Trey was amazing at helping us get the right coverage we needed!"
Profile photo of Jeff C

Jeff C

September 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommended. Trey always responds quickly with an accurate answer and does what it takes be sure his customers are completely taken care of. I've known him for several years and have always been more than satisfied with his service. Great insurance agent!"