Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Holly Delaney

Holly Delaney

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Delaney
"We had significant property damage from the May 9th morning storms. Trey & his team jumped to action and came by to assess the storm damage that day. Jordan was easy to work with to start the claims process. 10/10 recommend."
Profile photo of Regina West

Regina West

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina West
"If you are considering living in the Chattanooga area & going with State Farm, you need to reach out to this office. We had the best experience with them, they made us feel at home the minute we came into the office. They have always been super helpful and have made every transition so easy. Thank y’all for everything!"
Profile photo of Leigh Holland

Leigh Holland

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leigh Holland
"Here for you when you need it. Top notch Chattanooga insurance"
Profile photo of P Jennings Jr

P Jennings Jr

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by P Jennings Jr
"I would like to thank Jordan Pinel for his exceptional service! During my transition to becoming a resident of Tennessee, Jordan made the transfer from my existing State Farm policy to the Trey Nelms’ firm a flawless experience. Jordan’s commitment to follow-up in a timely manner and attention to detail exceeded my expectation. As for the icing on the cake, Jordan is just a nice guy that is very genuine in his commitment to build relationships."
Profile photo of Robert Barber

Robert Barber

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Barber
"Our family has used Trey Nelms State Farm for years since moving to Chattanooga. His team has been so amazing to our family. Highly recommemd."
Profile photo of Kjensmo Walker

Kjensmo Walker

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kjensmo Walker
"Jordan and Trey were exceptional customer service and prices were reasonable. Thanks, guys!"
Profile photo of Sam Moore

Sam Moore

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Moore
"Highly Recommended! Trey, Emily, Mallory, Jordan, and the team have taken care of us so well, through fender-benders, home additions, and by providing a very personal touch to the sometimes complex world of insurance. Great team!"
Profile photo of John Visser

John Visser

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Visser
"Emily was very helpful and I was pleased with the quote. More helpful than others that I talked to. Would recommend them."
Profile photo of Donna Drain

Donna Drain

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Drain
"I cannot say enough good things about Trey and his highly efficient and professional team! Trey is always available to answer questions. Jordan has just recently helped me with filing a claim and I can't say how kind and helpful he was. He made the whole process painless and effortless. This team doesn't just say they care they show it!"
Profile photo of Quinn Spiech

Quinn Spiech

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Quinn Spiech
"I just moved to Chattanooga and needed to transfer my insurance to Tennessee. I worked with Jordan, who was extremely helpful in making this transition as smooth as possible."
Profile photo of Shane Theriault (Shaneisapain)

Shane Theriault (Shaneisapain)

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Theriault (Shaneisapain)
"Very helpful & professional team. I’ve dealt with Trey directly along with Jordan & they go into great detail about my coverages & answer all my questions in depth. I have multiple policies including car, renters, life & disability & I’ve switched over from other companies to Trey Nelms State Farm because of their great quotes & clarity on what I’m getting. My significant other has even switched over. Unbeatable service. Thank you for always looking out for us!"
Profile photo of Ranee Bates

Ranee Bates

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ranee Bates
"While researching renters insurance I knew I wanted someone local and close by and I was lucky to find Trey's office. I decided to give the office a call and spoke with Emily, a team member, who answered all my questions about a subject I knew little about. We spoke a few more times and her knowledge, patience and kindness spoke volumes to me. Within a couple of weeks I was in office receiving my policy, meeting the entire team and getting more questions answered. Trey Nelms and his team are respectful, very knowledgeable, patient, kind and top notch.I have already recommended them to family and friends. They made the process easy and smooth allowing me to have peace of mind. Thank you so much Emily, Trey and the entire team for everything."
Profile photo of Chadi Hallak

Chadi Hallak

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chadi Hallak
"Trey and his assistant were so helpful. Can't beat their quotes. They give you all the details, answer all your questions patiently, and are very respectful."
Profile photo of Jimmy Moncrief

Jimmy Moncrief

May 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Moncrief
"Top Class service - Highly recommend Trey and his team!"
Profile photo of Jamie Hill

Jamie Hill

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Hill
"Great agent and team. They work hard to take care of your family and needs"
Profile photo of Mae Burrows

Mae Burrows

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mae Burrows
"Trey and his team do an excellent job. I was recently in a car accident and had a difficult time. I felt as if Trey and his team were with me all the way! I highly recommend them! This team is the reason why I stick with State Farm- THANK YOU TREY, JORDAN AND ENTIRE TEAM!!!"
Profile photo of Zack

Zack

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zack
"Great service time and time again. Would recommend this place to everyone!!"
Profile photo of Keisha Freeman,CPhT

Keisha Freeman,CPhT

August 31, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Keisha Freeman,CPhT
"He is very knowledgeable and very trustworthy"
Profile photo of Bobby McCrary

Bobby McCrary

February 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby McCrary
"Very professional. Great service and a great price."
Profile photo of Michael Warren

Michael Warren

October 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Warren
"I'm moving to Chattanooga. They have been very helpful in getting me set up with a condo owner's policy"
Profile photo of Shanika Marsh

Shanika Marsh

September 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Shanika Marsh
"Nice caring people that care about your insurance rates"
Profile photo of Allspect Home Inspections

Allspect Home Inspections

June 15, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Allspect Home Inspections
"I was already a customer of State Farm but I didn't have Trey and his people servicing my policies. I don't speak the language and really didn't understand my coverages. I gave him my files for personal and business and In less than 30 minutes he made me understand my policies, increased my coverages, decreased my deductibles and decreased my monthly payments by almost $100. You're throwing money away until you call Trey."
Profile photo of Katie Oliver

Katie Oliver

April 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Oliver
"Trey and Todd were so helpful! Answered all of my questions and gave such excellent customer service!"
Profile photo of Caitlin Price

Caitlin Price

March 4, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Caitlin Price
"Trey and his team members do a phenomenal job! They took the time to talk with me to determine the most appropriate policies and levels of coverage for my family and me. I know that if I ever have any questions or concerns they will address them quickly and efficiently. They helped give me peace of mind knowing I am covered for whatever life may have in store. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of bhavya hemant

bhavya hemant

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by bhavya hemant
"Trey is very helpful and knowledgeable.He is always available to answer our queries."